Concerts Winnipeg

They say that good music can cheer up. Therefore, we invite our readers to visit the forthcoming Concerts Winnipeg. This year, this city, which is located in Canada, will visit a lot of cool musicians. This is our selection of shows that we recommend to visit our readers.

Time-DatesEventWhere
Sunday Apr 02, 2017 7:30PMWeezerWinnipeg, Canada MTS Centre
Thursday Apr 06, 2017 7:15PMWinnipeg Comedy FestivalWinnipeg, Canada Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Saturday Apr 08, 2017 9:15PMWinnipeg Comedy FestivalWinnipeg, Canada Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Saturday Apr 15, 2017 8:00PMBrian WilsonWinnipeg, Canada Burton Cummings Theatre
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017 7:00PMMayday ParadeWinnipeg, Canada Garrick Centre At The Marlborough
Thursday Apr 27, 2017 8:00PMLea SalongaWinnipeg, Canada Club Regent Casino
Monday May 01, 2017 7:00PMJimmy Eat WorldWinnipeg, Canada Garrick Centre At The Marlborough
Friday May 12, 2017 7:00PMDean BrodyWinnipeg, Canada MTS Centre
Thursday May 18, 2017 7:30PMBill BurrWinnipeg, Canada Burton Cummings Theatre
Friday May 26, 2017 8:00PMRed Hot Chili PeppersWinnipeg, Canada MTS Centre
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:00PMBonnie RaittWinnipeg, Canada Burton Cummings Theatre
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 8:00PMBob DylanWinnipeg, Canada MTS Centre

An important point. Tickets should be purchased 15-20 days before the show. Because tickets are sold very quickly and all good places are quickly sold out. Therefore it is better to be safe and buy a ticket in advance.